The Time Twins – coming April 16, 2019

The Time Twins is an intermediate children’s time-travel adventure book for fans of The Magic Treehouse, Flashback Four, and The Secret Lake. Readers who love exploration, discoveries, hardware, robotics, and the internet won’t be able to put down this mind-boggling adoption adventure!

For ages 8-12. To be released April 16, 2019.

You can pre-order it here. Or you can sign up for my mailing list, where I may offer free advanced reader copies.